Utah Tech University

Admissions Team

Display image of Jay Sorensen

Jay Sorensen

Director of Admissions - Recruitment, Territory Management & Events

Display image of Michelle Nestor

Michelle Nestor

Enrollment Marketing and Communications Manager

Email: michelle.nestor@utahtech.edu

Display image of Chris Park

Chris Park

Admission Coordinator for Transfer and New Adult Students

Email: chris.park@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4484

Display image of Lillian Daley

Lillian Daley

Territories include:
Northern Utah (Counties: Tooele, Utah, Wasatch & South Salt Lake)
Wyoming

Email: lillian.daley@utahtech.edu
Phone: 385-258-3256

Display image of Katelyn Peterson

Katelyn Peterson

Territories include:
South and Central Utah
Northern Arizona (including north Maricopa county)
Nevada – Mesquite

Email: katelyn.peterson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4249

Default male avatar

Territories include:
Nevada (excluding Mesquite)
Arizona – Mohave, Yuma, Gila, Graham, Pima, south Maricopa county

Email: explore@utahtech.edu

Default avatar

Territories include:
California
Oregon
Washington
Hawaii

Email: explore@utahtech.edu

Display image of Laurel Jefferies

Laurel Jefferies

Campus Event Coordinator

Email: laurel.jefferies@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Default avatar

Maylie Kunz

Territories include:
Northern Utah (counties: Davis, Morgan, Weber, Cache, Rich, Box Elder, Summit & North Salt Lake)
Idaho
Montana

Email: maylie.kunz@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-261-2164

Default male avatar

Steven Bryan

CRM Manager

Email: Steven.Bryan@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7687

Default male avatar

Jerhett Jerman

Associate Director of Admissions Operations

Email: jerhett.jerman@utahtech.edu

Default female avatar

Kimberley Dowdrick

Admissions Coordinator for Processing Operations

Email: Kimberley.Dowdrick@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4777

Office Hours

Sunday

    Closed.

Monday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday

    Closed.

Contact

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

Email: admissions@utahtech.edu

Phone: 435-652-7777

Office: Holland 180